Library Board

President Kim Leach

Vice President – OPEN

Treasurer Sue Heins

Secretary – Carol Wills

Member at Large – Denise Sawyer

Member Ex-Officio – Marie Seneca

Library Board Meetings are the third Tuesday of each month.
They are held at the Library – 115 E Franklin St.  at 6:30pm

If you are interested in becoming a board member and live within Pomona city limits, please feel free to contact the Library for more information

Proudly powered by WordPress